Home Page Mission Statement Services Student Advocacy Youth Trek Newsletter Meet the Board Contact Us

Carol Houston

Director of Youth Tour 2010

C.E.O. For Eagle Empowerment

Azadeh Myers

Aerica Myers

Ashley Cornelious

Floyd Zelaya

Xenia Zelaya

Makayla Morales

Rachel Stanton

Monae Bradley

Janell Gray

Garin Gray

Jalen Gray

Taylor Nevels

Rochelle Tyler

DaRon Turner

Clarence Braithwaite

Youth Tour 2010 Chaperons

Gladys Taylor

Joyce Hopkins

Christopher Miller

Gwen Baker

Dolores McDavid

Akinfemi Akinwale

Denzil Houston

Sarah Akinwale

Last, but certainly not the least, our

driver for Youth Tour 2010 is

Mr. John Alvarez

Youth Tour 2010


Eagle Empowerment, Inc.

Education in Motion